Random ramblings about my adventures into adulthood

Tom Ford Fall 2011 Beauty Campain

I’m really feelin’ the 70’s vibe we’ve been seeing the past few season.  While I was late on getting with the program, I am now fully committed.   In particular, I’ve fallen head over heals with the hair styling and the makeup.  Lara stone, in all her sweet seductive innocence posed for Tom Ford’s Fall 2011 beauty campaign and looks resplendent.  Her hair is soft and touchable, with just barely a hint of wave and her make up is playful and youthful.  While this may not be for someone past 32, these looks could be easily adapted to all ages.  Enjoy!

(PS: I can’t quite decide my favorite; I’m torn between the first two)

Leave a Reply

